Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelsea Brackett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chelsea Brackett

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Pancurak

Tamara Pancurak

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea and her team are the best! They take their time to listen, understand and educate you on the different products they have to offer. They helped me and my family put together products that meet our current and long term goals. Chelsea is extremely compassionate and really knows her stuff! I highly recommend meeting with her to see how she can help you!"
Profile photo of dorca lopez

dorca lopez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sumaya helped me save so much money with my auto insurance! Definitely recommend her and this office!"
Profile photo of Janine Patricia Flucken-Burns Davis

Janine Patricia Flucken-Burns Davis

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I choose State Farm because they are actually human beings on the other end of the phone call!"
Profile photo of Desiree Garcia

Desiree Garcia

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a member of State Farm Family since 2012. We have all our insurance needs auto and renters coverage. The rates are always the best. The staff is friendly and we are treated like family. I highly recommend this office for State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Macioci

Michael Macioci

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and support through difficult times."
Profile photo of Meg O' Lanen

Meg O' Lanen

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"When asking friends online if there was an insurance broker they really like, a few chimed in with high regards for Chelsea and her whole team. Paula the office manager was an absolute joy to speak with and literally saved me hours of research on finding the help I needed in my somewhat peculiar case. I think anyone would rest easier having this team as part of their network. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Marquez

Vanessa Marquez

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chelsea and her staff are always so helpful. Paula has always been so wonderful and always has every detail about any situation. All my personal/business insurance needs are with Chelsea's office and it has been a great experience."
Profile photo of Cristopher Martinez

Cristopher Martinez

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was very helpful throughout our transition from Oregon - CA. I highly recommend her work!"
Profile photo of Brian Brunelle

Brian Brunelle

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is quick to reply and always has a solution. Thanks for making things easy for me, my family and business!"
Profile photo of Richard W.

Richard W.

September 11, 2012

5  out of  5
"Chelsea and her staff are very knowledgable and always responsive. They have a great understanding of both residential and commercial insurance products and the needs of her clients! Best of all, I have found her rates to be extremely competetive. I recommend her to all of my clients!"
Profile photo of Josh Sauberman

Josh Sauberman

August 24, 2012

5  out of  5
"I love Chelsea! She and her staff are welcoming, friendly, and eager to help. Being a member of the local business community, I appreciate Chelsea's involvement in the Contra Costa Country business community and her support for other small and locally owned businesses. She cares about the people in her life, and that includes her clients. She's an outstanding insurance agent and a great person. I highly recommend Chelsea Brackett!!"